CSI - Ahmedabad Chapter
Conference Program
Program Schedule
Keynote Talks
Accepted Papers
Invited Industry Talks
Work In Progress Track
Copyright Form
Call for Papers
Call for Demos
Call for Tutorials
Call for Participation
About the Conference
Organizing Committee
Program Committee
Areas of Interest
Important Dates
Printable Flyer
Call for Sponsors
Venue and Travel
Student Accommodation
Invitation Letters/Visa
In and around Ahmedabad
Local Travel
Organizing Committee
General Chair Bipin V Mehta, Ahmedabad University, bvmehta@aesics.ac.in
Program Chairs Nikos Mamoulis, University of Hong Kong, nikos@cs.hku.hk
Arnab Bhattacharya, IIT Kanpur, arnabb@cse.iitk.ac.in
CSI DIV II Chair T V Gopal, Anna University, gopal@annauniv.edu
Industry Chair Dr. Prasad Deshpande, IBM India
Tutorial Chair Dr. Kamalakar Karlapalem, IIIT Hyderabad, kamal@iiit.ac.in
Demo Chair Srikanta Bedathur, IIIT Delhi, bedathur@iiitd.ac.in
Publications Chair Maya Ramanath, IIT Delhi
Organizing Committee Chair Harshal A. Arolkar, Chairman, CSI, Ahmedabad Chapter, harsharolkar@yahoo.com
Web chair Anand A Joglekar Vice Chairman CSI Pune Chapter, anand@ameyasoftware.com