About the Conference
Organizing Committee
Program Committee
Areas of Interest
Important Dates
Printable Flyer
     Conference Program
Program Schedule
App for COMAD and CoDS
Keynote Talks
Accepted Papers
Invited Industry Talks
Work In Progress Track
Copyright Form
Call for Papers
Data Challenge competition
     Venue and Travel
Student Travel Scholarship
Invitation Letters/Visa
In and around Pune
Local Travel
COMAD is organized by Division II and
Pune Chapter of Computer Society of India (CSI)
and Special Interest Group on Data (SIGDATA).
Program Committee
Balaraman Ravindran IIT Madras
Jagan Sankaranarayanan NEC Labs America
Amol Deshpande University of Maryland
Ashwin Kayyoor Veritas Labs
Udayan Khurana Rajasekar Krishnamurthy, IBM
Alan Fekete University of Sydney
Dhaval Patel IIT Roorkee
Karin Murthy IBM Research
S. Sudarshan IIT Bombay
Qiong Luo Hong Kong University of Science and Technology
Arnab Bhattacharya IIT Kanpur
Kamalakar Karlapalem CDE, IIIT Hyderabad, India
Divesh Srivastava AT&T Labs-Research
Maya Ramanath IIT Delhi
Kyuseok Shim Seoul National University
Prasad Deshpande IBM Research - India
Krishna Reddy Polepalli IIIT-Hyderabad
Vikram Goyal IIIT-Delhi
Srinath Srinivasa IIIT-Bangalore
Manish Gupta Microsoft
Kalapriya Kannan HP Labs
Mahashweta Das HP Labs, Palo Alto
Ralf Schenkel Universitaet Passau
Srikanta Bedathur IBM Research
Copyright 2015-16 CSI. All Rights Reserved